Midwest Vintage Flea Spring 2022 – Good Style Shop

Midwest Vintage Flea Spring 2022

Update (4/18/22): New for 2022, MIDWEST VINTAGE FLEA will include an early-bird hour before general access. Email midwestvintageflea@gmail.com subject EARLY BIRD to add name(s) to reservation list. Up to 100 early attendees will have an exclusive one-hour access for first pick of all 40 booths from 8AM to 9AM Saturday 5/14 only. $20 for Early Bird list access.

The free-to-the-public event will be held for two days, 9AM to 5PM on Saturday and Sunday.

Midwest Vintage Flea Spring 2022

#1 Good Style Shop @goodstyleshop Madison, WI

#2 Kidsheets @kidsheets Madison, WI

#3 Violet Daze Vintage & Home @violetdazevintage Madison, WI

#4 Picture Day Vintage @spydance Madison, WI

#5 Noisy Eye Vintage @noisyeyevintage Minneapolis, MN

#6 Goo Vintage Studio @goovintagestudio La Crosse, WI

#7 Rumors DSM @rumorsdsm Des Moines, IA

#8 Driftless Artifacts @driftlessartifacts Viroqua, WI

#9 Acre Vintage @acre_vintage Appleton, WI

#10 Daisy and Stella Vintage @daisyandstellavintage Oshkosh, WI

#11 Locals Only Vintage @localsonly_collective De Pere, WI

#12 Everyday Ejiji @everydayejiji Minneapolis, MN

#13 Ladies of the Loon @ladiesoftheloon Minneapolis, MN

#14 Plume @plume_mke Milwaukee, WI

#15 Sunday Post Vintage @sundaypostagevintage Winona, MN

#16 Admit One Vintage @admitonevintage Milwaukee, WI

#17 Range Life Vintage @rangelifevintage Milwaukee, WI

#18 Viva Vintage Co @vivavintage.co Chicago, IL

#19 White Light Mercantile @whitelightmercantile Rockford, IL

#20 Snakebite Punchfist's The Hat Vault  Milwaukee, WI

#21 Panther Creek Road Vintage @panther.creek.road La Crosse, WI

#22 Koi Vintage @koi.vintage Rhinelander, WI

#23 Loop Vintage @loop__vintage Chicago, IL

#24 Eviternity Vintage @eviternityvintage Milwaukee, WI

#25 Alchemist Vintage @alchemistvintage Milwaukee, WI

#26 Old Tag Vintage @oldtagvintage Appleton, WI

#27 Jungle Gems @junglegems.mke Milwaukee, WI

#28 Ominous Vintage @ominous_abby Madison, WI

#29 Itty Bitty Bookstore @ittybittybookstore Stoughton, WI

#30 The Lucky Stranger @theluckystranger Mason City, IA

#31 Slow Wave Vintage @slowwave_vtg Milwaukee, WI

#32 Serpentine Salvage @serpentinesalvage Minneapolis, MN

#33 2nd Planet Vintage @2ndplanetvintage Kewaskum, WI

#34 Mute Vintage @mutevintage Minneapolis, MN

#35 Salty Vintage @saltymlpsvintage Minneapolis, MN

#36 Thirteen Angels Vintage @thirteenangels_shop Madison, WI

#37 Collecting Dust @collecting_dust_vtg Milwaukee, WI

#38 Rebel Without Clothes  Madison, WI

#39 Aviena Vintage @avienavintage Sioux Falls, SD

#40 Loveleepop Vintage @loveleepop Appleton, WI

Update (2/14/22): Due to high demand, application rounds for MVF Spring 2022 event is now closed. If you are interested in standby status (in the event of drop-out vendors), please email midwestvintageflea@gmail.com for a standby application. We will consider these in our Fall '22 application round beginning in early September 2022. 

Saturday, May 14, 2022 9AM - 5PM

Sunday, May 15, 2022 9AM - 5PM

Garver Feed Mill Event Hall
3241 Garver Green, Madison, WI 53704

MIDWEST VINTAGE FLEA SPRING 2022 presented by Good Style Shop

The state’s largest vintage clothing trade event (Madison, WI — May 14-15, 2022) —

Madison’s longest-running independent vintage clothing store Good Style Shop, presents the bi-annual Midwest Vintage Flea Spring 2022 event. This much-anticipated vintage clothing market is a destination for thousands of fashion-focused consumers in the Madison market and far beyond, growing steadily in its eight previous shows since 2016.

This May, MVF will be held for two whole days, free to the public. There will be “early-bird” ticketed ac- cess for 100 die-hard enthusiasts at 8AM-9AM. Garver Feed Mill is the largest-capacity event venue in event history, and is located on Madison’s near east side behind Olbrich Gardens with easy pedestrian and bike trail access. Two 50-stall attended parking lots are booked for car commuters each day.

This year will feature 40 of the 7-state region’s most established and up-and-coming vintage stores and independent vendors. Each store’s brand focus offers diverse styles within the larger category of vintage clothing, ranging from rarified late 19th century heritage pieces to in-demand Y2K streetwear collectibles and absolutely everything of true quality in between.

In light of Covid-19 public safety, MVF coordinators and Garver staff will observe local guidelines for public gatherings on an ongoing basis. With the venue’s ample event hall and outdoor patio space, so- cial distancing guidelines will be factored into the layout of the entire event. Additionally, guests will be required to adhere to the current guidance on face coverings and occupancy limits. For more informa- tion, please see the venue’s protocols here: https://garverfeedmill.com/covid-guidelines/

Over the next few months, marketing for Midwest Vintage Flea Spring 2022 will reach even farther than our past successful campaigns. In order to encourage our vendors’ success, we will begin a robust advertising campaign across local and social media (Instagram, TikTok, Facebook) involving original vendor-specific content. Additionally, MVF will give permission to local and national social media influencers and relevant press publications. Physical posters and fliers will be distributed in the Madison area and mailed to vendors, and original digital content will be distributed for vendors to repost on an opt-in basis.

###


Optional: